Changeling (Weaver #2)Changeling by Vaun Murphrey
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I received a free ebook of this title from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

I need to say a special thank you to Vaun Murphrey as she responded almost immediately when I expressed my wish to read this but I was outside of the target territory. She replied straight away to say that the setting was now changed and I could download.

I loved that the author decided to write this book from the perspective of Silver, it was a nice twist that kept the series engaging. I enjoyed the world building in this one but felt it dragged very slightly towards the end as it got more political. The characters remained interesting though and it looks like book three will be taking it up a notch..

Leave a Reply

